Členové zastupitelstva 2022 – 2026

ANO 2011    15 mandátů

Ing. Josef Bělica, MBA

Ing. Josef Bělica, MBA
primakan@havirov-city.cz

Mgr. Stanislava Gorecká

Mgr. Stanislava Gorecká
gorecka.stanislava@havirov-city.cz

 Ing. Ondřej Baránek

Ing. Ondřej Baránek
baranek.ondrej@havirov-city.cz

 Bc. Alena Olšoková

Bc. Alena Olšoková
a.olsokova@centrum.cz

 Róbert Masarovič, MSc., MBA, DBA, LL.M.

Róbert Masarovič, MSc., MBA, DBA, LL.M.
masarovic@restrukturalizace.eu

 Iveta Kočí Palkovská

Iveta Kočí Palkovská, MBA
ipalkovska@seznam.cz

 Jan Veselý

Jan Veselý
janvesely1979@gmail.com

 Mgr. Iva Georgiu

Mgr. Iva Georgiu
georgiui@seznam.cz

 Radim Kalus

Radim Kalus
radimkalus@seznam.cz

 Ing. Jakub Chlopecký, Ph.D.

Ing. Jakub Chlopecký, Ph.D., MBA, LL.M.
j.chlopecky@seznam.cz

 Ing. René Chrobok

Ing. René Chrobok
renopage@seznam.cz

  Bc. Ondřej Lapisz, MBA

Bc. Ondřej Lapisz, MBA
kontakt@lapisz.cz

  Ing. Petr Chroboczek

Ing. Petr Chroboczek
p.chroboczek@seznam.cz

 

  Jaroslav Lešňanský

Jaroslav Lešňanský
jaroles321@gmail.com

 

   Ing. et Ing., Bc.  Jiří Matěj, MBAce

Ing. et Ing., Bc. Jiří Matěj, MBAce
matejjiri@email.cz

 

 

 

Havířov sobě    7 mandátů

 Mgr. Jiří Jekl

Mgr. Jiří Jekl
jiri.jekl@post.cz

 Bc. Martin Cyž

Bc. Martin Cyž
martin.cyz@seznam.cz

 Bc. Darja Škutová

Bc. et Bc. Darja Škutová
tomaniecova@seznam.cz

 Ing. Libor Gavlas

Ing. Libor Gavlas
lgavlas@email.cz

 Marek Franta

Marek Franta
marekFa@seznam.cz

 Ing. Lucie Maceczková

Mgr. Lucie Maceczková
maceczkova@seznam.cz

 Ing. Marek Hanák

Ing. Marek Hanák
marekhanak@email.cz

 

 

SPOLUplus (koalice KDU-ČSL, ODS, TOP 09, STAN)    6 mandátů

 Ing. Bohuslav Niemiec

Ing. Bohuslav Niemiec
bohuslav.niemiec@havirov-city.cz

 Ing. Jan Szturc

Ing. Jan Szturc
szturc.jan@seznam.cz

 Leoš Lukaštík

Leoš Lukaštík
lukei@volny.cz

 doc. Ing. TULEJA Pavel, Ph.D.

doc. Ing. Pavel Tuleja, Ph.D.
p.tuleja@gmail.com

 Ing. Eva Šillerová

Ing. Eva Šillerová
evasillerova@gmail.com

 Mudr. Radomil Schreiber

MUDr. Radomil Schreiber 
radomil.schreiber@centrum.cz

 

Svoboda a přímá demokracie    6 mandátů

 Veronika Turská

Veronika Turská
turskaveronika.spd@seznam.cz

 Radomír Mikesz

Radomír Mikesz
radomir.mikesz@email.cz

 Ing. Adolf Wertheim

Ing. Adolf Wertheim
adolfo.wertheim@gmail.com

Roman Tříska

Roman Tříska
romantriska@atlas.cz

Ing. Marián Adámek

Ing. Marián Adámek
marian.adamek2@gmail.com

Jarmila Adamcová
nina.adam@seznam.cz

 

Hnutí pro Havířov    4 mandáty

  

Mgr. Daniel Vachtarčík
vachtarcik.daniel@havirov-city.cz

 Ing. Bohuslav Muras

Ing. Bohuslav Muras
b.muras@seznam.cz

 MUDr. František Pokorný

MUDr. František Pokorný
frantpokor@seznam.cz

 Mgr. Šárka Suchánková

Mgr. Šárka Suchánková
sarka.suchanek@seznam.cz

 

Česká strana sociálně demokratická    3 mandáty

 Mgr. Jana Feberová

Mgr. Jana Feberová
feberova.jana@havirov-city.cz

 Ing. Milan Černý

Ing. Milan Černý
sekretariat@ssmh.cz

 Mudr. Milan Dlabek

MUDr. Milan Dlábek
dlabekm@dshavirov.cz

 

 

Komunistická strana Čech a Moravy    2 mandáty

 PaedDr. Milada Halíková

PaedDr. Milada Halíková
halikovamilada@seznam.cz

 Ing. Eduard Heczko

Ing. Eduard Heczko
eheczko@volny.cz