Členové zastupitelstva 2018-2022

ANO 2011    13 mandátů

Ing. Josef Bělica, MBA

Ing. Josef Bělica, MBA
primakan@havirov-city.cz

Mgr. Stanislava Gorecká

Mgr. Stanislava Gorecká
gorecka.stanislava@havirov-city.cz

Ing. Ondřej Baránek

Ing. Ondřej Baránek
baranek.ondrej@havirov-city.cz

Bc. Alena Olšoková

Bc. Alena Olšoková
a.olsokova@centrum.cz

Róbert Masarovič

Róbert Masarovič, MSc
masarovic@restrukturalizace.eu

MSc, Iveta Kočí Palkovská

Iveta Kočí Palkovská
ipalkovska@seznam.cz

Jan Veselý

Jan Veselý
janvesely1979@gmail.com

Mgr. Iva Georgiu

Mgr. Iva Georgiu
georgiui@seznam.cz

Radim Kalus

Radim Kalus
radimkalus@seznam.cz

Ing. Josef Kaplan

Ing. Josef Kaplan
josefkaplan@seznam.cz

Bc. Jan Dostal

Bc. Jan Dostal
ovca5@seznam.cz

Petr Wala

Petr Wala
wala.zastupitel@seznam.cz

Ing. Jakub Chlopecký, Ph.D.

Ing. Jakub Chlopecký, Ph.D.
j.chlopecky@seznam.cz

 

 

Komunistická strana Čech a Moravy    7 mandátů

PaedDr. Milada Halíková

PaedDr. Milada Halíková
halikovamilada@seznam.cz

Bc. Daniel Pawlas

Bc. Daniel Pawlas
daniel.pawlas@seznam.cz

Bc. Monika Havlíčková

Bc. Monika Havlíčková
moni.havlickova@centrum.cz

Mgr. Radek Kupczak

Mgr. Radek Kupczak
kupcra@seznam.cz

Soňa Ryšánková Dosedělová

Soňa Ryšánková Dosedělová
sodosed@seznam.cz

Ing. Eduard Heczko

Ing. Eduard Heczko
eheczko@volny.cz

Markéta Fikáčková

Markéta Fikáčková
mfikackova@seznam.cz

 

 

Česká strana sociálně demokratická    6 mandátů

Mgr. Jana Feberová

Mgr. Jana Feberová
feberova.jana@havirov-city.cz

Bc. Alena Zedníková

Bc. Alena Zedníková
alliss@centrum.cz

Ing. Jiří Martinek, MBA

Ing. Jiří Martinek, MBA
martinek.j75@seznam.cz

Ing. Pavel Rapant, MBA

Ing. Pavel Rapant, MBA
prapant@seznam.cz

Ing. Jakub Holisz

Ing. Jakub Holisz
jakub.holisz@seznam.cz

Bc. Radim Hanzel, MBA

Bc. Radim Hanzel, MSc, MBA
radim.hanzel@gmail.com

 

Hnutí pro Havířov    4 mandáty

Mgr. Daniel Vachtarčík

Mgr. Daniel Vachtarčík
vachtarcik.daniel@havirov-city.cz

Ing. Bohuslav Muras

Ing. Bohuslav Muras
b.muras@seznam.cz

Mgr. Rudolf Šimek

Mgr. Rudolf Šimek
rusimek@seznam.cz

Mgr. Šárka Suchánková

Mgr. Šárka Suchánková
sarka.suchanek@seznam.cz

 

Společně pro Havířov - Koalice KDU-ČSL a STAN    4 mandáty

Ing. Bohuslav Niemiec

Ing. Bohuslav Niemiec
niemiec.bohuslav@havirov-city.cz

Ing. Eva Šillerová

Ing. Eva Šillerová
evasillerova@gmail.com

Ing. Jan Szturc

Ing. Jan Szturc
szturc.jan@seznam.cz

Marek Světnička, DiS

Marek Světnička, DiS
mareksvetnicka@gmail.com

 

Česká pirátská strana    4 mandáty

Mgr. Martin Rédr

Mgr. Martin Rédr
martin.redr@pirati.cz

Jan Nezhyba

Jan Nezhyba
j.nezhyba@gmail.com

MgA. Jaroslav Kocián

MgA. Jaroslav Kocián
jaroslav.kocian@gmail.com

Martin Kmec

Martin Kmec
solarman@centrum.cz

 

Svoboda a přímá demokracie - Tomio Okamura (SPD)    3 mandáty

René Pustějovský

René Pustějovský
pustejovsky.r@post.cz

Bc. et Bc. Darja Škutová

Bc. et Bc. Darja Škutová
tomaniecova@seznam.cz

Břetislav Butora

Břetislav Butora
butora12@seznam.cz

 

 

Občanská demokratická strana    2 mandáty

MUDr. Radomil Schreiber

MUDr. Radomil Schreiber
radomil.schreiber@centrum.cz

Leoš Lukaštík

Leoš Lukaštík
lukei@volny.cz